Together We Make a Difference


Board of Directors

Mohawk Valley Health System
St. Elizabeth Medical Center
Faxton St. Luke's Healthcare
St. Luke's Home Residential Healthcare Facility, Inc.
Senior Network Health, LLC
Mohawk Valley Home Care, LLC
Visiting Nurse Association of Utica and Oneida County, Inc.


Honorable Norman Siegel

Vice Chairman
Gregory McLean

Gregory Evans

Richard Zweifel

Board of Directors

Domenic Aiello, MD
Brian Boyle, MD - Medical Staff President (FSLH) **
Barbara Brodock
Lauren Bull
Catherine Cominsky
Joan Compson
Paul Davidson, MD - Medical Staff President (SEMC) **
Robert Dicks *
Maria Gesualdo, DO
Andrew Kowalczyk III, Esq.
Scott Perra (President/CEO) **
Stephen Sweet
Richard Tantillo
Symeon Tsoupelis
Bonnie Woods

* St. Elizabeth Medical Center Board Only
** Coterminous With Position

Mailing Address for the Board

Mohawk Valley Health System
PO Box 479
Utica, NY 13503-0479

Effective: June 2016