Together, we make a difference.

Donate

Events

Event Date Location
Joint Pathway Class Monday, October 22, 2018 / 10:00am
2018 Critical Care Conference Friday, November 2, 2018 / 8:00am
Smoking Cessation Classes Monday, November 5, 2018 / 5:00pm
Shop for Good Health with Diabetes Monday, November 5, 2018 / 6:00pm
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, November 7, 2018 / 6:00pm
Smoking Cessation Classes Monday, November 12, 2018 / 5:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, November 12, 2018 / 6:00pm
Smoking Cessation Meeting Thursday, November 15, 2018 / 5:00pm
Joint Pathway Class Monday, November 19, 2018 / 10:00am
Smoking Cessation Classes Monday, November 19, 2018 / 5:00pm
Trading Up - Adult Support Group Meetings Thursday, November 29, 2018 / 6:00pm
Blood Drive Tuesday, December 4, 2018 / 10:00am
Knock Your Socks Off! Podiatry Program for People with Diabetes Thursday, December 6, 2018 / 12:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, December 10, 2018 / 6:00pm
Blood Drive Friday, December 14, 2018 / 10:00am
Joint Pathway Class Monday, December 17, 2018 / 10:00am
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, January 14, 2019 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, February 11, 2019 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, March 11, 2019 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, April 8, 2019 / 6:00pm