Together We Make a Difference

Donate

Primary tabs

Bariatric Surgery Support Group

Dates and Times

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 / 6:30pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 / 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 / 6:30pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 / 6:30pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 / 6:30pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 / 6:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 / 6:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 / 6:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 / 6:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 / 6:30pm