Together We Make a Difference

Donate

Events

Eventsort descending Date Location
After Breast Cancer (ABC) Support Group Saturday, June 3, 2017 / 11:00am
Bariatric Surgery Community Information Seminar Wednesday, June 14, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Community Information Seminar Wednesday, July 12, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Community Information Seminar Wednesday, August 9, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Community Information Seminar Wednesday, September 13, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Community Information Seminar Wednesday, October 11, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Community Information Seminar Wednesday, November 8, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, June 13, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, July 20, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, August 8, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, August 17, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, September 12, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, September 21, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, October 10, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, October 19, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, November 14, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, November 16, 2017 / 6:30pm
Blood Drives - St. Elizabeth Campus Friday, June 9, 2017 / 10:00am
Blood Drives - St. Elizabeth Campus Friday, October 6, 2017 / 10:00am
Blood Drives - St. Luke's Campus Tuesday, June 6, 2017 / 10:00am
Blood Drives - St. Luke's Campus Tuesday, August 8, 2017 / 10:00am
Blood Drives - St. Luke's Campus Tuesday, October 10, 2017 / 10:00am
Breastfeeding Classes Saturday, June 3, 2017 / 10:00am
Breastfeeding Classes Saturday, August 5, 2017 / 10:00am
Breastfeeding Classes Saturday, September 9, 2017 / 10:00am
Breastfeeding Classes Saturday, October 7, 2017 / 10:00am
Breastfeeding Classes Saturday, November 4, 2017 / 10:00am
Cancer Survivors Day Breakfast Sunday, June 4, 2017 / 9:30am
Central New York Diabetes Education Program to Host Grocery Store Tour at Hannaford in New Hartford Monday, June 5, 2017 / 6:00pm
Chronic Kidney Disease Program Tuesday, June 6, 2017 / 5:30pm
Knock Your Socks Off Friday, June 2, 2017 / 12:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, June 8, 2017 / 12:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, July 13, 2017 / 12:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, August 10, 2017 / 12:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, September 14, 2017 / 12:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, October 12, 2017 / 12:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, November 9, 2017 / 12:00pm
MVHS Golf Outing Monday, August 21, 2017 / 7:00am
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, June 12, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, July 10, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, August 14, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, September 11, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, October 9, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, November 13, 2017 / 6:00pm
Trading Up - Diabetes Support Group Thursday, June 15, 2017 / 6:30pm
Trading Up - Diabetes Support Group Thursday, September 21, 2017 / 6:30pm
Trading Up - Diabetes Support Group Thursday, November 16, 2017 / 6:30pm
Trauma Symposium Friday, June 2, 2017 / 8:00am