Together, we make a difference.

Donate

Events

Event Datesort descending Location
Stroke Support Group Monday, August 7, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, August 8, 2017 / 6:30pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, August 10, 2017 / 12:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, August 14, 2017 / 6:00pm
Chronic Kidney Disease Program Tuesday, August 15, 2017 / 5:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, August 17, 2017 / 6:30pm
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, September 6, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, September 11, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, September 12, 2017 / 6:30pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, September 14, 2017 / 12:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, September 21, 2017 / 6:30pm
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, October 4, 2017 / 6:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, October 9, 2017 / 6:00pm
Chronic Kidney Disease Program Tuesday, October 10, 2017 / 5:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, October 10, 2017 / 6:30pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, October 12, 2017 / 12:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, October 19, 2017 / 6:30pm
Stroke Support Group Wednesday, November 1, 2017 / 6:00pm
Laryngectomy Support Group Thursday, November 9, 2017 / 12:00pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, November 13, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, November 14, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, November 16, 2017 / 6:30pm
Support Forum for Patients and Cancer Survivors Monday, December 11, 2017 / 6:00pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Tuesday, December 12, 2017 / 6:30pm
Bariatric Surgery Support Group Thursday, December 21, 2017 / 6:30pm